2016 Years of Service Recognition

October 3, 2016

Each year it is the pleasure of Special Olympics Wisconsin to recognize our Outstanding Years of Service Award Winners. These individuals contribute their time, talents and resources in support of SOWI. They are the driving force behind our success.  These individuals embody the dedication, enthusiasm and ambition Special Olympics is known for:

25 Years

William E. Gielow
Greg N. Koentopp
Kim R. Crabb
Kay F. Schoone
Mary Ann Werlein
Pauline M. Ho
Daniel J. Weggel
Cherrie A. Martin
Joe M. Backus
Mary E. Van Roo
Beverly Kennedy
Lori A. Smaby
David G. Pleskatcheck
Sandra B. Pommerening
Lisa Breitrick
Dale E. Lachacz
Shannon Southern

30 Years

 John P. Turmaier
Joseph H. Lewis
Nancy E. Van Lanen
Carol J. Genz
Roman R. Tomal
Kathy R. Schult
Debra A. Knee
Michael E. Roney

35 Years

Jane M. Elliott
Roy L. Pirrung
Nielan L. Genz
Kevin J. Szydel

40 Years

Patrick D. Watkins
Lynnea A. Nelson

Subscribe to Inspire!

Join our mailing list to receive regular updates!