Special Olympics Wisconsin is divided into 7 regions. Each region is managed by both program and development staff, and serves athletes in its assigned counties. Within each area, there are agencies that are divided into teams which are community, organization, school or independent-based. Each team trains and competes in one or more seasonal sports throughout the year.

Wisconsin Regions
Region 2 - North Central

Clark, Florence, Forest, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Price, Portage, Taylor, Vilas, Wood

Region 3 - Indianhead

Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, St. Croix, Sawyer, Trempealeau, Washburn

Region 4 - Fox Valley

Calumet, Dodge, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Outagamie, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago

Region 5 - Northeastern

Brown, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Menomonie, Oconto, Shawano, Sheboygan

Region 6 - South Central

Adams, Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Grant, Green, Iowa, Juneau, La Crosse, Lafayette, Marquette, Monroe, Richland, Sauk, Vernon

Region 7 - Southeastern

Jefferson, Kenosha, Racine, Rock, Walworth

Region 8 - Greater Milwaukee

Ozaukee, Milwaukee, Washington, Waukesha

Stay Connected!
Follow Us!

Proudly Supported By:

Kwik Trip Law Enforcement Torch Run